Library Staff

Nieves Guijarro – CEO
Dorothy Simcock – Library Assistant
Cody Wainright – Library Co-ordinator
Josie Woodman – Program Co-ordinator & Tech Support

Board Members

Kate England
Jennifer Furtney
Penny Robb
Beverly Abbott
Dennis Banka
Rod Blakelock
Sue Morgan
Werner Mueller
Jarvis Osborne
Delynne Patterson

Board Meetings

The Burk’s Falls, Armour & Ryerson Union Public Library Board meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

Special meetings may be called at any time, and meetings may be cancelled due to weather, holidays and special occassions, or light agendas. If you are planning to attend it is best to check with the Library CEO before the meeting. The meetings are held in the Library at 39 Copeland St., Burk’s Falls, Ontario.

Close Menu